Executive Board


President
SuAnn Schroeder
Medford Area Senior High
1015 W Broadway Ave
Medford, WI 54451
president@waflt.org
Program Chairs
Susan Loeffler-Bell
Paula Johnson-Fox
Muskego High School
W183S8750 Racine Ave
Muskego, WI 53150
program@waflt.org
President-Elect
Linda Havas
Greendale High School
6801 Southway
Greendale, WI 53129-2498
awards@waflt.org
Finance Chair & New Visions in Action
Kyle Gorden
Elkhorn Area HS
3 N. Jackson St
Elkhorn, WI 53121
gordky@elkhorn.k12.wi.us
Past President
Josh LeGreve
Green Lake Public Schools
612 Mill Street
Green Lake, WI 54941
advertising@waflt.org
Communications and Publications Chair
Lauren Rosen
University of Wisconsin
618 Hise
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
21stcentury@waflt.org
Treasurer
Kellie Michels
Muskego High School

1437 S. 81 Street
West Allis, WI 53214

treasurer@waflt.org

Advocacy Chairs
(Local)
Karen Fowdy
N4130 Statz Road
Monroe, WI 53566
kfowdy@gmail.com
(National)
Keely Lake, Ph. D.
Wayland Academy
101 N. University Avenue
Beaver Dam, WI 53916
klake@wayland.org
Secretary
Brian Wopat
Onalaska High School
700 Hilltopper Dr
Onalaska, WI 54650
wopbri@gmail.com
Grants & Scholarships Committee Chair
Stephanie Krenz
Stoughton High School
600 Lincoln Avenue
Stoughton, WI 53589
grants@waflt.org
DPI World Languages Consultant
Gerhard Fischer
125 South Webster
P.O. Box 7841
Madison, WI 53707-7841
608-267-9265
fax: 608-266-1965
gerhard.fischer@dpi.wi.gov
Member Services & Professional Development Chair
Anita Alkhas
UW-Milwaukee
PO Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201
profdev@waflt.org
NNELL(National Network for Early Language Learning)
Jessica Bradley
Highland View Elementary School
5900 S. 51st St.
Greendale, WI 53129.
jessica.bradley@greendale.k12.wi.us
Language Association Representatives