Fall Conference Committee

Program Chairs

Rebecca Mai
Cassville High School

Catherine Stresing

Local Arrangements / Exhibits

Jolene Wochenske
Oregon MS/HS

Daisy Roth
Neenah St. Mary’s

Finance Chair & New Visions in Action

Catherine Stresing

Communications & Publications

Communications & Publications Chair
Lauren Rosen
University of Wisconsin


Lauren Rosen
University of Wisconsin

Voice Editor

Katy Dueppen
Verona Area High School

Advertising Manager
Josh LeGreve
Green Lake School District

Member Information

Linda Havas
Greendale HS

eVoice Editor

Kara Torkelson
Wausau West High School

Public Relation

National Advocacy Chair
Pablo Muirhead
Milwaukee Area Technical College

State Advocacy Chair

Joslyn Hegelmeyer
Brookfield East HS

Discover Languages

Devin Pettys
Onalaska High School

Grants, Scholarships, & Awards

Grants & Scholarships Committee Chair
Bobbette Leu-Timmermann

Awards Committee
Andrea Behn

Professional Development

Professional Development Chair
Julie Horvath
Global Scholars/ SB Coordinator

HS Guest Subcommittee Chair

Future Language Teachers

Mentoring/Leadership Project
Julie Horvath
Global Scholars/ SB Coordinator

Summer Institute
Iva McLean
Case High

MOPI Training Chair
Jody Reif Ziemann

Join our mailing list now

By subscribing to our mailing list, you will get the latest news from us.