Committees


Fall Conference Committee

Program Chairs

Josh LeGreve
Green Lake Public Schools
612 Mill Street
Green Lake, WI 54941

Katelynn Jensen
Marquette Senior High School
1203 W Fair Ave
Marquette, MI 49855

program@waflt.org

Local Arrangements / Exhibits
Rebecca Mai
Cassville High School
715 E Amelia St
Cassville, WI 53806

Janet Rowe
Hortonville High School
155 Warner St
Hortonville, WI 54944
exhibits@waflt.org

Finance Chair & New Visions in Action
Catherine Stresing
W134 N11277 Martin Dr
Germantown WI 53022
stresings@aol.com

Communications & Publications

Communications & Publications Chair
Lauren Rosen
618 Van Hise
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
608-262-4066
21stCentury@waflt.org
Website
Lauren Rosen
618 Van Hise
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
608-262-4066
webmaster@waflt.org
Voice Editor
Katy Dueppen
Verona Area High School
300 Richard St
Verona, WI 53593

Kelly Miller
Sauk Prairie MS/HS
105 9th St
Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578
voice@waflt.org

Advertising Manager
Josh LeGreve
Green Lake School District
612 Mill St.
PO Box 369
Green Lake, WI 54941
advertising@waflt.org
Member Information
Victoria Carter
Onalaska High School
700 Hilltopper Dr
Onalaska, WI 54650
carvi@onalaskaschools.com

Public Relation

Advocacy Co-Chair
Karen Fowdy
N4130 Statz Road
Monroe, WI 53566
kfowdy@gmail.com
Advocacy Co-Chair

SuAnn Schroeder
Medford Area Senior High
1015 W Broadway Ave
Medford, WI 54451
schroeder.shh@gmail.com

Discover Languages
Coordinator
Justin Gerlach
Mishicot High School
660 Washington Street
Mishicot, WI 54228

Grants, Scholarships, & Awards

Grants & Scholarships Committee Chair
Victoria Carter
Onalaska High School
700 Hilltopper Dr
Onalaska, WI 54650
grants@waflt.org
Tomorrow’s Teachers Scholarship
CSC Extension Workshop Grant
Professional Development Scholarship
Student Travel Scholarship Awards Committee
Dan Tess
Brookfield Central High School
16900 West Gebhardt Road
Brookfield, WI 53005
awards@waflt.org

Professional Development

Professional Development Chair
Anita Alkhas
UW-Milwaukee
PO Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201
profdev@waflt.org
HS Guest Subcommittee Chair
Danielle Chaussee
Oconomowoc High School
ChausseD@oasd.org

Amber Little
Stoughton High School

Future Language Teachers

Mentoring/Leadership Project

Summer Institute
Danielle Chaussee
Oconomowoc High School
ChausseD@oasd.org

Jenny Piorkowski
Oconomowoc High School
piorkowj@oasd.org

MOPI Training Chair

Jody Reif Ziemann
Berlin High School
222 Memorial Dr.
Berlin, WI 54923