Executive Board


President
Linda Havas
Greendale High School
6801 Southway
Greendale, WI 53129-2498
president@waflt.org
Program Chairs

Josh LeGreve
Green Lake Public Schools
612 Mill Street
Green Lake, WI 54941

Katelynn Jensen
Marquette Senior High School
1203 W Fair Ave
Marquette, MI 49855

program@waflt.org

President-Elect
Dan Tess
Brookfield Central High School
16900 West Gebhardt Road
Brookfield, WI 53005
awards@waflt.org
Finance Chair 

Catherine Stresing
W134 N11277 Martin Dr
Germantown WI 53022
stresings@aol.com
Past President
SuAnn Schroeder
Medford Area Senior High
1015 W Broadway Ave
Medford, WI 54451
schroeder.shh@gmail.com
Communications and Publications Chair
Lauren Rosen
University of Wisconsin
618 Hise
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
21stcentury@waflt.org
Treasurer
Kellie Villalobos
Muskego High School

1437 S. 81 Street
West Allis, WI 53214
Advocacy
Karen Fowdy
N4130 Statz Road
Monroe, WI 53566
advocacy@waflt.org
Secretary
Brian Wopat
Onalaska High School
700 Hilltopper Dr
Onalaska, WI 54650
wopbri@gmail.com
Grants & Scholarships Committee Chair
Victoria Carter
Onalaska High School
700 Hilltopper Dr
Onalaska, WI 54650
grants@waflt.org
DPI World Languages Consultant
Pamela Delfosse
125 South Webster
P.O. Box 7841
Madison, WI 53707-7841
608-267-9265
fax: 608-266-1965
pamela.delfosse@dpi.wi.gov
Member Services & Professional Development Chair
Jamie Gurholt
Beloit College (DAR)
700 College St
Beloit, WI  53511

profdev@waflt.org

NNELL(National Network for Early Language Learning)

Jessica Owens
Stormonth Elementary School
7301 N Longacre Rd.
Fox Point, WI 53217

jowens@foxbay.org

Language Association Representatives