Executive Board

President

Victoria Carter
Onalaska High School
president@waflt.org

President-Elect
Andrea Behn
Parker High School
awards@waflt.org

Past President
Dan Tess
Elmbrook Schools
tessdanielp@gmail.com

Finance Chair
Catherine Stresing
stresings@aol.com

Program Chairs

Rebecca Mai
Cassville High School

Catherine Stresing
program@waflt.org

Communications and Publications Chair
Lauren Rosen
University of Wisconsin
21stcentury@waflt.org

Treasurer
Kellie Villalobos
Muskego High School
treasurer@waflt.org

State Advocacy

Joslyn Hegelmeyer
Brookfield East HS
advocacy@waflt.org

Secretary
Josh LeGreve
Green Lake Schools
joshlegreve@gmail.com

Grants & Scholarships Committee Chair
Bobbette Leu-Timmermann
grants@waflt.org

DPI World Languages Consultant
Pamela Delfosse
Department of Public Instruction
pamela.delfosse@dpi.wi.gov

Member Services & Professional Development Chair
Jamie Gurholt
Stateline Community Foundation
profdev@waflt.org

Join our mailing list now

By subscribing to our mailing list, you will get the latest news from us.