Executive Board


President
Dan Tess
Brookfield Central High School
16900 West Gebhardt Road
Brookfield, WI 53005
president@waflt.org

Program Chairs

Andrea Behn
104 Glenview Court
Janesville, WI 53548

Shaniya Stengl
3209 Village Ct. Apt. 7
Janesville WI 53546
program@waflt.org

President-Elect
Victoria Carter
Onalaska High School
135 Calla Ct.
Onalaska, WI 54650
awards@waflt.org

Finance Chair 
Catherine Stresing
W134 N11277 Martin Dr
Germantown WI 53022
stresings@aol.com
 

Past President
Linda Havas
Greendale High School
6801 Southway
Greendale, WI 53129-2498
lchavas@hotmail.com

Communications and Publications Chair
Lauren Rosen
University of Wisconsin
618 Hise
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
21stcentury@waflt.org
Treasurer
Kellie Villalobos
Muskego High School
1437 S. 81 Street
West Allis, WI 53214
Advocacy
VACANT
advocacy@waflt.org
Secretary
Brian Wopat
Onalaska High School
700 Hilltopper Dr
Onalaska, WI 54650
wopbri@gmail.com
Grants & Scholarships Committee Chair
Victoria Carter
Onalaska High School
700 Hilltopper Dr
Onalaska, WI 54650
grants@waflt.org
DPI World Languages Consultant
Pamela Delfosse
125 South Webster
P.O. Box 7841
Madison, WI 53707-7841
608-267-9265
fax: 608-266-1965
pamela.delfosse@dpi.wi.gov
Member Services & Professional Development Chair
Jamie Gurholt
Stateline Community Foundation
690 Third Street, Suite #110
Beloit, Wi  53511
profdev@waflt.org
NNELL(National Network for Early Language Learning)

Jessica King
Fox Point-Bayside School District
13315 W Ferguson Rd. New Berlin, WI 53151
jking@foxbay.org
Language Association Representatives